Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Blizzard Bike Club

Forest City Velodrome
Ontario Track Cup #6

Cross on the Rock #1


Velo Club Baracchi

Joe Waller Memorial Cross - UK, December 11, 2005


1 Carl Davey (API/Metrow)                               
2 Carl Thompson (XRT/Elmy Cycles)                       
3 Shaun Aldous (Interbike RT)                           
4 Nick Ainsworth (Fat Birds Tri Club)                   
5 Steven Griffiths (Interbike RT)                       
6 Mark Farrow (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)                 
7 Ian Newby (Diss & District CC)                        
8 Glenn Stanford (Interbike RT)                         
9 Shaun Hurrell (Maldon & District)                     
10 Dave Copland (Ipswich BC)                            
1 lap down
11 Julian Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
12 Donald MacGregor (Unattached)                        
13 Jay Hunter (Interbike RT)                            
14 Neil Stevens (VC Norwich/Fitt Signs)                 
15 John Terrell (Ipswich BC)                            
16 Ben Caisey (Ipswich BC)                              
17 Chris Gooch (Team Clean/Time Out)                    
18 Terry Smith (Interbike RT)                           
19 Ben Paton (Angliasport)                              
20 Jim Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                        
21 Craig Beech (Interbike RT)                           
22 Philip Buick (Beyond Mountain Bikes)                 
23 Tim Bonnett (Godric CC)                              
24 Ben Nicholson (Interbike RT)                         
25 Chris Guy (Interbike RT)                             
26 Tim Knights (Ipswich BC)                             
27 Peter Hargreaves (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)           
28 Robert Smith (Ipswich BC)                            
29 Daniel Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
30 Andy Pegg (Unattached)                               
31 Philip Hargreaves (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)          
32 Matthew Spillman (Diss & District CC)                
2 laps down
33 Dom Mingaye (RAF CC)                                 
34 Dick Wood (Angliasport)                              
35 James Jackson (Ciclos Uno)                           
36 Chris Jillings (Ipswich BC)                          
37 Mark Carless (CLIMB ON BIKES RT)                     
38 Jason Turner (VC Norwich/Fitt Signs)                 
39 Richard Hill (CC Breckland)                          
40 Clive Ling (Diss & District CC)                      
41 Paul White (Diss & District CC)                      
42 Roger Holmes (Angliasport)                           
43 Paul Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)         
44 Clive Sparkes (Ipswich BC)                           
45 Pat Tozer (VC Norwich/Fitt Signs)                    
46 James Hewitt (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)        
47 Alan Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                         
3 laps down
48 Dominic Castle (Unattached)                          
49 Neil Roberts (Diss & District CC)                    
50 Adrian Grimwood (West Suffolk Whls)                  
51 Paul Turner (Ipswich BC)                             
52 Lawrence Gibbons (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)    
53 Richard Little (GMC Bikes.co.uk)                     
54 Paul Gilson (Unattached)                             
55 Dennis Reeve (Unattached)                            
56 Andrew Arden (Norwich ABC)                           
57 Nick Gilford (Unattached)                            
58 Stephanie Wyer (CC Ashwell)                          
4 laps down
59 Lisa Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                         
60 Brian Foster (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)        
61 Peter Edwards (Unattached)                           
DNF Bob Griffiths (Lee Valley Youth CC)                 
DNF Nick Gilford (Unattached)                           
1 Carl Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)          
2 Matthew Cook (Mildenhall CC)                          
3 Dominic Schils (Interbike RT)                         
4 Elliot Brooker (Ashwell CC)                           
5 Luke Newby (Diss & District CC)                       
6 William Meadows (Ipswich BC)                          
1 lap down
7 Tom Castle (Unattached)                               
8 William Adams (Mildenhall CC)                         
9 Vera Staines (Mildenhall CC)                          
1 Hugo Robinson (Ipswich BC)                            
1 lap down
2 Frazer Wood (Angliasport)                             
3 Lewis Parker (Ipswich BC)                             
4 Jack Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                        
2 laps down
5 Jenny Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                       
6 James Arden (Norwich ABC)                             
7 Calvert Churchill (API/Metrow)                        
8 Joshua Cook (Mildenhall CC)                           

Local results 2004